HYROX AMBASSADOR DISCOUNT CODES

  • Product Review
  • 14 Jun 2022
  • Admin Account

If you’ve always wanted to do a HYROX then their ambassadors have a discount code to help you out. 


Also because Emma and Evie Waring of the Hyrox U.K. Facebook group are so great they’ve let us share the list they put together.


All codes provide 10% off at checkout 


Also listed are the Instagram handles of the ambassadors if you wanted
to find them, message them or keep up to date on what they are doing. They are all happy to answer any questions you have about HYROX 
😊


Also don’t forget to subscribe to our Hybrid Racing podcast (CLICK HERE) for lots of Hyrox content -


In no particular order: 


Evie Waring - @eviewaring_

- EVIE-10 


Jesse Betts - @jessebetts 

- Jb10


Chiara Borg - @chiara_borg89 

- CHIARA10 


Gordon Fearn - @gordonfearntaekwondo @luma.fitness.uk 

- LUMA-10


Tom Godec - @tomgodec 

- TOM-10


Ollie Harvey-Vallendar - @olifitpt 

- OLIFIT10


Jay Muscart - @jay_fit_gb 

- jayfit10


Liv Lukasewich - @livlukasewich 

- LIV10


Nat MacPherson - @natlashpack

- NATMAC10


Kirsty Marchbank - @midge212 

- KLM10


Darren McWalters - @run_d_m_c 

- HYROX_DMC


Joda Quigley - @jodaquigley @girlcodebox 

- JODA10


Dom Specchio - @dom_specchio 

- DOM-10


Eddie Whetton - @eddie_whetton_hyrox_uk @hx1_fitness 

- EDDIE-10


Nigel White - @nigelwhite_nwpt 

- Nigel-10


Emma Kirk-Odunubi - @emmakirkyo

- Emma10


Jay Revan - @jayrevanfit 

- Jay-10


Greg - @theroxlyfe 

- ROXLYFE-10


Joe Pattrick - @sj.6.6.6 

- JOE-10


Jade Skillen - @jadeskillenhyroxcoach 

- JSKILLEN10


Molly Hope Sweetman - @mollyhopexx 

- Molly-10


Clare Rafferty - @clare_rafferty_ 

- CLARE-10


Paul Gillingham - @paulgillingham_ 

- PAULGILL-10


Feel free to share the codes with your friends who you know want to `join you in the Roxzone

Author
Admin Account

Admin Account

Comments